Featuring Cassie Cane

03/10/2008 11:08

Hello YoVillians! First of all, I wanted to say thanks to Zak and his crew for welcoming me to YVL. ^_^

I've had a lot of fun creating my YouTube YoVille videos seen on YVL now and I'm looking forward sharing all future videos with YVL. Look for YoVille part 5 coming out soon featuring YVL first Apartment Awards winners and many more creative rooms.

Today, I'll like to feature one of my favorite YV room designers, Cassie Cane. Check out some of her wonderful room creations under the gallery.

Keep up the great job YoVillians and better get your rooms tidy! You never know when I'll run into yours. ^_~ I'm always asking apt owners if I can take pictures of their rooms for my videos, and who knows, you might even find your rooms feature on YVL one day!

*hugs* Mari

Back

Search site

YoVille Lounge is a fansite. It is not published by YoVille © YoVille Lounge 2008 All rights reserved.