Yo Apartments

20/11/2008 20:30

Hey guys! I had my computer crash on me a few days ago and I lost ALL the pictures (screen caps) I had collected of cool / nice rooms for my next YoVille video. :(

I had sooooo many great pictures! But forget my YoVille world, I lost a year worth of family pictures and that makes me even more sad.... :(

Anyway, the reason for me writing about this here is to ask for your help.
Can you guys help me take print screen pics of the best YoVille rooms you run into (ask owner first please) and e-mail them to YoVille Lounge (YO Apartments): yvlapartments@gmail.com

I especially like creative rooms like the 3 Bears and Golden Locks cabin I had ran into and was going to feature on the next video.
You can also leave links to pictures here.

I hope everyone enjoyed our Halloween video!
Here's the link in case you didn't get to watch it yet. ^_^;

https://yovillelounge.webnode.com/halloween-video-08/

Looking forward putting a Christmas video together!

Thank you all! ^__^ And Happy Thanksgiving in advance!

Mari - YVL

If Mari has taken a picture of your apartment, please email her.

Back

Search site

YoVille Lounge is a fansite. It is not published by YoVille © YoVille Lounge 2008 All rights reserved.