YVL Chief Reporter Maz : "This Is So Unfair to Me!" + Maz Quick Facts

10/11/2008 17:17

 

Who is YVL Maz?

  • 12/09/ 2008: Maz joins YoVille Lounge along with Pickle as news reporters.
  • First News Story: The unreleased red lava lamps and the spinning red bed.
  • New Position: Maz is now the Chief Reporter and Head of the News section on YVL.
  • New Page: Maz works on the very famous Say Cheese with Maz.
  • Coolest Apartment Awards 08: Maz contacts the nominees and help them take pictures of their places.

 

YVL Pickle Interviews YVL Maz!

Before we begin, I'd like to say that the YVL Team miss you as much as your friends.

1: Maz, in your own words could you describe to us what happened for you to get your account banned?
 
A friend came too see me and said he had just been scammed a d/f, i asked who by and when he said the guys name i said i know him. As i dont like scammers i went to this guy and told him he had scammed my other friend, we both chatted and i said you could get banned for this would you like me to look after your stuff incase you do. he agreed. he passed me many items of collectibles and i traded nothing in return. Then i went to the guy who got scammed and told him i had his d/f so i gave it back too him also 2 gold moon sofas, I was chatting to the scammer on msn and i got the guy who got scammed to join ther conversayion. the scammer appologised and agreed that i did the right thing by giving the d/f back. Soon after i had to refresh as there was lag in the game, then when i signed back on i had the error message to contact support. I did this straight away as i did not know what it was and then i recieved another email saying i was permantly banned.
 
2: How does this make you feel?
 
I feel as if ive been cheated by the game, all as i do on here is help people out and in return this happens too me... This is so unfair to me.
 
3: Have you contacted YoVille Support? If so, have you heard anything from them?
 

Yes i contacted them straight away as i did not know what was going on, i recieved a ticket first then 10 miniutes later i recieved my ban.

 
4: You are aware there is a petition for you to get your account reinstated on the main YoVille Message Boards, how does this make you feel that so many people are behind you?
 

 Im am very pleased about the petition i have so much support from people i know and dont know, there is some bad too but those people dont know me and how much i do on the game to help others, i think if they met me then they would realise how kind and helpful i am.

 
5: Do you have any regrets over what took place?
 
No regrets whats ever, i should of gone about it in another way but as you know on YoVille you have to act quickly.

6: Are you and the people who were involved still friends?
 
Yes im friends with both of them and seen them both on YoVille.

7: Is there anything any of us can do for you?
 
I have had so much support from many people. I would like to thank you all for all the support and donations i have recieved and if i get my account back i will return everything to you all.

 
8: Will you carry on playing YoVille should the DEVS refuse to give you back your old account?
 
Yes of course i will, its gonna take along time to get my home to how i want it but the main reason i want my account back is i have so many buddys on there that dont even know whats happened.

9: Do you have any message for your Friends and Fans?

 
 Thankyou so much to all of you... I really appreciate what you have all done.
 
10: Is there anything else you would like to add or say?


I would like to thank YoVille for this amazing game and all the hard work they do, also the YVL team and YVC team. And most of all the YoVillians of YoVille...

 

Thanks to everyone who supported!

Zak-YVL

 

Back

Search site

YoVille Lounge is a fansite. It is not published by YoVille © YoVille Lounge 2008 All rights reserved.